Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bellevue-East

5 rating

Tina who got my hair done was very polite!

5 rating

My go to hair cutting place, easy online check in, quick service times, ample parking and amazing hair dressers. Sher is the best!

5 rating

Great place to get a hair cut. Very clean, they take very seriously the Covid safety measures. The MVP service is amazing.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
D K. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Tina who got my hair done was very polite!"

5
Harsh S. | October 29, 2020 Google

" My go to hair cutting place, easy online check in, quick service times, ample parking and amazing h"

5
Arnaav P. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a hair cut. Very clean, they take very seriously the Covid safety measures. The "

4
Chris S. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Place is super convenient and more importantly the haircut is good They are taking things seriously"

5
Atticus M. | September 29, 2020 Google

" First time in sport clips. The M.V.P experience is the best. The staff is very helpful and responsi"

3
venkata S. | September 28, 2020 Google

" I had a hair cut here yesterday. The ambience and the service is really good, but some of the staff"

5
Juancho G. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Every time I visit sport clips I leave feeling refreshed. Got my haircut with Elena. Very professio"

5
Delaney F. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Enjoy getting my cuts here. MVP scalp massages are the best. Trang does a great job."

2
McKayla M. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Scariest haircut I?ve ever had. Their understanding of what I wanted wasn?t great but I guess I?m u"

3
PajaroAzul425 | September 7, 2020 Google

" Not a very high skill personal. Very clean. The personal very polite. But they need more training. "