Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bellevue-East

2 rating
  • 06/09/21
  • chaitanya c. Google

I asked for mvp haircut and they havent done the neck and shoulder treatment. When I asked about it, they just said they dont do it here. I dont know understand why they would charge me for mvp experience then? disappointing

5 rating

Claire was awesome! If I lived in the area I would definitely be a regular. She enjoyed cutting off the 6 to 10 inches of hair I had.

2 rating

Worst haircut I have had. Stylist couldn?t cut finger length. The MVP experience was good though.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

2
chaitanya c. | June 9, 2021 Google

" I asked for mvp haircut and they havent done the neck and shoulder treatment. When I asked about it"

5
Anthony ?. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Claire was awesome! If I lived in the area I would definitely be a regular. She enjoyed cutting off"

2
Girish V. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Worst haircut I have had. Stylist couldn?t cut finger length. The MVP experience was good though."

1
Beverly M. | May 15, 2021 Google

" What is the point of making an appointment if we have to come here and wait 45 minutes for a haircu"

2
R&T R. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Staff need training. The last 3 times I have been in I feel like I am telling them their job. Won't"

5
Michael B. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, friendly staff."

1
Abhishek S. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Probably had one of the worst haircuts of my life. No clean cuts , very poor hair cutting skills . "

5
Robert H. | April 5, 2021 Google

" I have had my haircut by Renne at the 140th Sport Clips for years, would not go anywhere else. #1 v"

5
Rohit S. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Came in today for a haircut after a very bad experience with GreatClips. My hair were uneven throug"

5
Jake C. | February 16, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, adhering to Covid safety protocols"