Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bellevue-East

4 rating

The don't do hair dying and they do not advertise for many other services so I think they lag a little bit

5 rating
  • 10/24/19
  • Mark B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/1h9LEoFcCmYgPjdIEGz7ug?hrid=JPuzOd_QDhchAMUuHvL57w

1 rating

Waited for an hour and a half just for people to walk in after us and get called before us

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

4
kais y. | November 6, 2019 Google

"The don't do hair dying and they do not advertise for many other services so I think they lag a litt"

5
Mark B. | October 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/1h9LEoFcCmYgPjdIEGz7ug?hrid=JPuzOd_QDhchAMUuHvL57w"

1
T-Re X. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Waited for an hour and a half just for people to walk in after us and get called before us"

5
dhiraj g. | October 6, 2019 Google

"My go to place for a great haircut. People are awesome and super friendly. They give the best head m"

1
Shayan H. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Horrible cut, worst day of my life. If you want something as plain as a buzz cut then you can come h"

5
Adam S. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Great nice stylists just like any other sports clips. This one is suuuper full all the time. Even if"

1
Achilles Y. | August 30, 2019 Google

"The stylus Melissa I think. I gave her CLEAR instructions on what I requested. As somebody else also"

1
Matthew M. | August 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/1h9LEoFcCmYgPjdIEGz7ug?hrid=8LIkI7T_YU-zZwmLQ7Sc1Q"

5
monank S. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Nice haircut and service."

5
Nagarajan S. | July 25, 2019 Google

"One of the best places to get a hair cut"