Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bellevue-East

5 rating

Efficient staff. Walk-ins welcome + Online appointments.

5 rating

I always have Claire cut my hair and I always look good. I enjoy the Sports Clips experience!

2 rating
  • 06/09/21
  • chaitanya c. Google

I asked for mvp haircut and they havent done the neck and shoulder treatment. When I asked about it, they just said they dont do it here. I dont know understand why they would charge me for mvp experience then? disappointing

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
Mike W. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Efficient staff. Walk-ins welcome + Online appointments."

5
Allen W. | June 20, 2021 Google

" I always have Claire cut my hair and I always look good. I enjoy the Sports Clips experience!"

2
chaitanya c. | June 9, 2021 Google

" I asked for mvp haircut and they havent done the neck and shoulder treatment. When I asked about it"

5
Anthony ?. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Claire was awesome! If I lived in the area I would definitely be a regular. She enjoyed cutting off"

2
Girish V. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Worst haircut I have had. Stylist couldn?t cut finger length. The MVP experience was good though."

1
Beverly M. | May 15, 2021 Google

" What is the point of making an appointment if we have to come here and wait 45 minutes for a haircu"

2
R&T R. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Staff need training. The last 3 times I have been in I feel like I am telling them their job. Won't"

5
Michael B. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, friendly staff."

1
Abhishek S. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Probably had one of the worst haircuts of my life. No clean cuts , very poor hair cutting skills . "

5
Robert H. | April 5, 2021 Google

" I have had my haircut by Renne at the 140th Sport Clips for years, would not go anywhere else. #1 v"