Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bellevue-East

5 rating

The stylists here really understand men's haircuts. I've never had a bad haircut when I go there, also it is very affordable and they wash your hair while getting a warm towel.

2 rating

This place is good. But Hami is the worst, very very rude.

2 rating

3 people waiting, 3 people working, only 1 cutting hair.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Joseph H. | February 25, 2020 Google

"The stylists here really understand men's haircuts. I've never had a bad haircut when I go there, al"

2
Zhifeng S. | February 4, 2020 Google

"This place is good. But Hami is the worst, very very rude."

2
jason r. | January 26, 2020 Google

"3 people waiting, 3 people working, only 1 cutting hair."

3
Justin D. | January 12, 2020 Google

"I am a veteran and have been going here getting really good faides for bout 7 months. The girls here"

4
Myname P. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Great place, but always understaffed."

5
Beksultan P. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Great service"

4
sanjay s. | December 1, 2019 Google

"It was good but if you are new to the place they will give charge you a a lot like shampooing hairs "

5
Neil E. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Always saves time to check-in online and get service upon arrival. Alexander provided very professio"

5
Nazish K. | November 27, 2019 Google

"Alisa V is the best!! Very talented"

4
kais y. | November 6, 2019 Google

"The don't do hair dying and they do not advertise for many other services so I think they lag a litt"