Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bellevue-East

3 rating

Too bad Amy left. The blonde manager is a bit aggressive. Gracie did a very professional job though.

1 rating

All i asked for is a simple haircut. I even showed picture. Yet they completely messed it up. I will never go here. Learn to do haircut yourself. not worth the money they charge here. Also unnecessary amenities. I don?t want shampoo or hot towel. Just simple haircut only.

4 rating

Nice deals available if you checkin here. Sometimes the wait is really long so call or check in online before you go here.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 73 Client reviews

3
Jay S. | December 8, 2021 Google

" Too bad Amy left. The blonde manager is a bit aggressive. Gracie did a very professional job though"

1
Rakesh C. | December 7, 2021 Google

" All i asked for is a simple haircut. I even showed picture. Yet they completely messed it up. I wil"

4
Nikhil G. | December 6, 2021 Google

" Nice deals available if you checkin here. Sometimes the wait is really long so call or check in onl"

5
Darshan D. | October 21, 2021 Google

" Clair did a great job with my hair. She did exactly same hair cut which i wanted."

5
SoloVolvo | September 24, 2021 Google

" Awesome stylist very nice and professional, would come here again!?"

2
Michael H. | September 22, 2021 Google

" Checked in online, arrived on time, waited 5 minutes and no one greeted, came back less than 5 minu"

5
Mike W. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Efficient staff. Walk-ins welcome + Online appointments."

5
Allen W. | June 20, 2021 Google

" I always have Claire cut my hair and I always look good. I enjoy the Sports Clips experience!"

2
chaitanya c. | June 9, 2021 Google

" I asked for mvp haircut and they havent done the neck and shoulder treatment. When I asked about it"

5
Anthony ?. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Claire was awesome! If I lived in the area I would definitely be a regular. She enjoyed cutting off"