Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bellevue-East

5 rating

trash!

5 rating

Good fast place

1 rating

Previously, I loved sports clips. I was super happy to get my haircut. I asked Hani for a fade, and nothing else. But she assumed things, and didn?t ask me questions, and cuts off 2+ inches off my hair, that I was trying to grow out. They should feel ashamed of themselves.????

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Michael A. | June 8, 2019 Google

"trash!"

5
Shane K. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Good fast place"

1
K Z. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Previously, I loved sports clips. I was super happy to get my haircut. I asked Hani for a fade, and "

5
Gaurav R. | May 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/1h9LEoFcCmYgPjdIEGz7ug?hrid=RFQvYNLBtLiPZXTK-J6Biw"

5
Jeffrey L. | April 8, 2019 Google

"I have been going to Sport Clips for about 8 years now and they have been doing a good job for what "

5
Caitlin K. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Maelynn did such a good job with my son. He's only 6 so I didn't know how well he'd do since this is"

3
Jaywant S. | March 11, 2019 Google

"The normal wait time at this location is 1.5 hours to 2 hours. To avoid that one must use the mobile"

5
Strider S. | March 8, 2019 Google

"I have been having my haircut here for a few years . Always have great service. Yes, M.V.P. is the b"

2
karsten l. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Bad haircuts everytime I have come here .. i won't be coming back"

1
Andrew N. | February 20, 2019 Google

"my stylist was on experimental mode apparently. she seemed to lack hair cutting experience. not recc"